Committee

Society Officers and Committee Members

Committee OfficersNameContact
PresidentMargaret Saunderspresident@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk
ChairmanRoderick Balfour
SecretaryMargot Mackenziesecretary@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk
TreasurerJacqueline McKenzietreasurer@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk
Committee MembersNameContact
MembershipHoward McKenziemembership@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk
GenealogistGraeme Mackenziegenealogy@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk
MerchandiseMargaret Saundersmerchandise@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk
WebmasterDaniel McKenzieweb@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk
Events/Deputy ChairmanDonald Mackenzieevents@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk
Cabarfeidh/Committee MemberJohn CromartieChief of the Clan Mackenzie
Committee MemberAndrew McKenzie
Magazine
EditorSandra Baineditor@clanmackenziesociety.co.uk